Intergalactic Space Piranha for 3 3/4 inch action figures

Intergalactic Piranha Bug

In Support of Amaro Studios, PopOLoco is excited to offer this Unique, Hand Crafted, Collectible! Built to pair with your 3 3/4 inch action figures. Launches Monday, 6/6/22 at Noon Mountain Time. (2 pm Eastern, 1 pm Central, 11 am Pacific Time)

More Info
1 of 12

Featured Star Wars

Star Wars Vintage Collection

Star Wars Vintage Collection

The Star Wars Vintage Collection of modern day action figures in the... 

Star Wars Black Series

Star Wars Black Series

The Black Series action figures are ready for the entire Star Wars saga! It's...